Difference between revisions of "DF2014 Talk:Necromancer"

From Dwarf Fortress Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Creating page - requested by 213.111.231.39 (talk | contribs))
 
(removed {{np}})
 
(7 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<!-- DELETE THIS LINE -->{{newpage|type=cp|213.111.231.39}}
+
Can forces give slab like deities and supernatural creatures? --[[Special:Contributions/213.111.231.39|213.111.231.39]] 17:03, 26 April 2019 (UTC)
 +
:No, because the slab giver must have a [[sphere]] of death, and forces always have only nature-related spheres. -- [[User:DarklingArcher|DarklingArcher]] ([[User talk:DarklingArcher|talk]]) 21:27, 26 April 2019 (UTC)?
 +
::What if add sphere to entity? Will entity worship force of death? --[[Special:Contributions/213.111.231.39|213.111.231.39]] 04:29, 27 April 2019 (UTC)
 +
Ghost of necromancer can raise corpses?
 +
 
 +
==Sneaking into towers==
 +
This article claims "sneaking in the current version basically makes you invisible. However, that claim was made in 2013. Does this still apply, or should it be edited out? The sentence also breaks rule T, but that is less serious. -[[User:Voliol|Voliol]] ([[User talk:Voliol|talk]]) 20:40, 21 December 2019 (UTC)
 +
 
 +
== Raised ghost ==
 +
 
 +
I know - this is possible. Game just not generate interactions in current version. I need code of this interactions, even if this feature work bugged. Non-generated ultimate necromancer secret must have fullest arsenal of powers.
 +
 
 +
== Necromancer as migrant ==
 +
 
 +
I just received a necromancer as migrant... let's see how much fun that is.
 +
[[User:MathFox|MathFox]] ([[User talk:MathFox|talk]]) 19:39, 16 May 2020 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 13:52, 21 July 2021

Can forces give slab like deities and supernatural creatures? --213.111.231.39 17:03, 26 April 2019 (UTC)

No, because the slab giver must have a sphere of death, and forces always have only nature-related spheres. -- DarklingArcher (talk) 21:27, 26 April 2019 (UTC)?
What if add sphere to entity? Will entity worship force of death? --213.111.231.39 04:29, 27 April 2019 (UTC)

Ghost of necromancer can raise corpses?

Sneaking into towers[edit]

This article claims "sneaking in the current version basically makes you invisible. However, that claim was made in 2013. Does this still apply, or should it be edited out? The sentence also breaks rule T, but that is less serious. -Voliol (talk) 20:40, 21 December 2019 (UTC)

Raised ghost[edit]

I know - this is possible. Game just not generate interactions in current version. I need code of this interactions, even if this feature work bugged. Non-generated ultimate necromancer secret must have fullest arsenal of powers.

Necromancer as migrant[edit]

I just received a necromancer as migrant... let's see how much fun that is. MathFox (talk) 19:39, 16 May 2020 (UTC)