Can forces give slab like deities and supernatural creatures? --126.96.36.199 17:03, 26 April 2019 (UTC)
- No, because the slab giver must have a sphere of death, and forces always have only nature-related spheres. -- DarklingArcher (talk) 21:27, 26 April 2019 (UTC)?
- What if add sphere to entity? Will entity worship force of death? --188.8.131.52 04:29, 27 April 2019 (UTC)
Ghost of necromancer can raise corpses?
Sneaking into towers
This article claims "sneaking in the current version basically makes you invisible. However, that claim was made in 2013. Does this still apply, or should it be edited out? The sentence also breaks rule T, but that is less serious. -Voliol (talk) 20:40, 21 December 2019 (UTC)
I know - this is possible. Game just not generate interactions in current version. I need code of this interactions, even if this feature work bugged. Non-generated ultimate necromancer secret must have fullest arsenal of powers.