40d:Remove designation

From Dwarf Fortress Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This article is about an older version of DF.

Accessed with x from the designations menu. Allows a previously placed designation to be canceled. Handy if a designation was made erroneously or the situation has changed.